Prep Home > Clubs & Teams

SMA Prep Clubs & Teams

Sarasota Military Academy understands that engagement is the key to unlocking the potential of all learners. A meaningful educational experience has at its core the aim of developing learner agency encouraging voice, choice and ownership of the learning process itself.  All clubs & teams support social and emotional wellness, and charcter development. Cadets also create and lead iniatives that directly impact our larger community and embody what Service Learning looks like in action. SMA offers engaging, diverse and cadet-driven opportunities based on interests or passions beyond the classroom walls.

* 2020-21 Club & Team Offerings are Subject to Change!

SMA Prep Athletics & Clubs Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Eco Team Meeting Cafe
-
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Volleyball @Palmetto Charter
-
Tue, Feb 9
Coding Club
-
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Coding Club
-
Flag Football vs SSAS
-
Volleyball vs SSAS
-
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Flag Football @Rowlett Acad
-
Vollebyall @Rowlette Acad
-
Coding Club
-
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Eco Team Meeting Cafe
-
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Coding Club
-
Volleyball @Palmetto Charter
-
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Coding Club
-
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Flag Football @Suncoast Acad
-
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Coding Club
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28