Prep Home > Clubs & Teams

SMA Prep Clubs & Teams

Sarasota Military Academy understands that engagement is the key to unlocking the potential of all learners. A meaningful educational experience has at its core the aim of developing learner agency encouraging voice, choice and ownership of the learning process itself.  All clubs & teams support social and emotional wellness, and charcter development. Cadets also create and lead iniatives that directly impact our larger community and embody what Service Learning looks like in action. SMA offers engaging, diverse and cadet-driven opportunities based on interests or passions beyond the classroom walls.

* 2021-22 Club & Team Offerings are Subject to Change

 

SMA Prep Athletics & Clubs Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Coding Club
-
Boys BasketballVsSuncoast Acad
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Coding Club
-
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Coding Club
-
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Eco Team Meeting Cafe
-
Coding Club
-
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Coding Club
-
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
CANCELLED - Coding Club
-
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Sem 2 Sports Awards Program
-
Prep Cafeteria
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6