Prep Home > Quick Links > Calendar

Prep Athletics & Clubs 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Flag Football @SLA
-
Bible Club
-
Coding Club - Adv Team Only
-
Prep VB game home VS Suncoast
-
Wed, Sep 29
Running Club
-
Thu, Sep 30
ECO Team 8am
-
Flag Football @SSAS
-
Coding Club
-
Fri, Oct 1
Prep BB Club
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Bible Club
-
Coding Club - Adv Team Only
-
Flag Football Vs Rowlett
-
Wed, Oct 6
Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 7
ECO Team 8am
-
Prep VB Championship TBD
-
Coding Club
-
Flag Football Vs Suncoast
-
Fri, Oct 8
Prep BB Club
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Bible Club
-
Coding Club - Adv Team Only
-
Wed, Oct 13
Running Club/XC Tryouts
-
Prep Soccer Field- Bring athletic gear and water bottle!
Thu, Oct 14
ECO Team 8am
-
Coding Club
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31