Prep Home > Athletics > Calendar

Prep Athletics & Clubs 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Running Club
-
Tue, Sep 29
Golf @ St Stephen's
-
River Club Golf Course-Maintenance, 6300 River Club Blvd, Bradenton, FL 34202, USA
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Sep 30
Running Club
-
Thu, Oct 1
Golf @ Suncoast Academy
-
Serenoa Golf Club, 6773 Serenoa Dr #9276, Sarasota, FL 34241, USA
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Eco Team Meeting Cafe
-
Golf @Sky Venice
-
Tue, Oct 6
Soccer Club
-
Wed, Oct 7
Golf @ Palmetto Charter
-
Thu, Oct 8
Girls Who Code Program
-
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Golf @Sky Englewood
-
Myakka Pines Golf Club, 2550 S River Rd, Englewood, FL 34223, USA
Girls Soccer Try outs
-
Wed, Oct 14
Girls Soccer Try outs
-
Thu, Oct 15
Cross Country Pictures
-
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Prep Coding Club
-
Golf Pictures @The Meadows
-
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Golf Vs SSAS
-
The Meadows Country Club, 6999, 3101 Longmeadow, Sarasota, FL 34235, USA
Boys Soccer try outs
-
Wed, Oct 21
Golf 4 team playoff Sky Venice
-
Cross Country @ Sky Englewood
-
Boys Soccer try outs
-
Thu, Oct 22
Board Game Club Room 306
-
Prep Coding Club
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1