Prep Home > Quick Links > Athletics

SMA Prep Athletics

The SMA Prep Athletic Program provides opportunities for students to acquire skills, experience leadership and grow personally. Our goal is to provide a positive experience within the framework of interscholastic competition. We believe athletics promote the value of perseverance, dedication, and commitment.

There are no events to display
Try-out for competitive Athletics Teams
Athletic teams compete against other middle schools in Sarasota County
  • Try-outs are required for consideration
  • Athletic Packet required for participation

2023-24 Athletics Physical


Signup for non-competitive Sports Clubs

Learn More

Check for schedule updates...

SMA Prep Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Jr. Raiders
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Jr. Raiders
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Jr. Raiders
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Jr. Raiders
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5