Prep Home > Quick Links > Athletics

SMA Prep Athletics

The SMA Prep Athletic Program provides opportunities for students to acquire skills, experience leadership and grow personally. Our goal is to provide a positive experience within the framework of interscholastic competition. We believe athletics promote the value of perseverance, dedication, and commitment.

Try-out for competitive Athletics Teams
Athletic teams compete against other middle schools in Sarasota County
  • Try-outs are required for consideration
  • Athletic Packet required for participation

2022-23 Athletics Physical


Signup for non-competitive Sports Clubs

Learn More

Check for schedule updates...

SMA Prep Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
ECO Team Room 203
-
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19