SMA High HomeAthletics > Schedules

SMA High Athletics Schedules

Girls Schedule 2020-21

Soccer

Volleyball

Cross Country

Golf

Boys Schedule 2020-21

Soccer

Wrestling

Lacrosse

Cross Country

Golf

Team Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
VBall @ Southeast
-
Tue, Sep 29
GGolf @ Southeast
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
GGolf Home vs ODA
-
VB Home vs Bayshore
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
XC @ Bradenton Runners Inv.
-
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Soccer Workouts Begin
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Tue, Oct 6
Soccer Workouts Begin
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
BGolf Home vs NP/SHS
-
GGolf @ Parrish
-
Wed, Oct 7
Soccer Workouts Begin
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Thu, Oct 8
Soccer Workouts Begin
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
BGolf Home vs Palmetto
-
VB @ Parrish
-
Fri, Oct 9
Soccer Workouts Begin
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Vball Home vs Booker
-
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Soccer Workouts
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Tue, Oct 13
Soccer Workouts
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Wed, Oct 14
Soccer Workouts
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Thu, Oct 15
Soccer Workouts
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Boys LAX District Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 16
Soccer Workouts
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Sat, Oct 17
XC @ Tri-County Meet (GT Bray)
-
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Soccer 1st Week Practice
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Tue, Oct 20
Soccer 1st Week Practice
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Wed, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer 1st Week Practice
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Thu, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer 1st Week Practice
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer 1st Week Practice
-
1370 Gun Club Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232, USA
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31