SMA High HomeAthletics > Schedules

SMA High Athletics Schedules

Girls Schedule 2020-21

Soccer

Volleyball

Cross Country

Golf

Boys Schedule 2020-21

Soccer

Wrestling

Lacrosse

Cross Country

Golf

Team Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Boys Soccer @ Bayshore
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Boys Soccer Home vs Booker
-
Girls Soccer Home vs Parrish
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Girls Soccer @ Booker
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Girls Soccer @ Southeast
-
Boys Soccer @ Southeast
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5