SMA Prep Sports Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Girls Lacrosse Try outs
-
SMA Prep
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Lacrosse Try outs
-
SMA Prep
Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Drill Meet - SGM Richardson
-
Booker High School, 3201 N Orange Ave, Sarasota, FL 34234, USA
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Soccer Practice B/G
SMA Prep Field
Tue, Jan 14
Club 28
-
SMA Prep
Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Drill Meet - Brandon
-
Brandon High School, 1101 Victoria St, Brandon, FL 33510, USA
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Club 28
-
SMA Prep
Subscribe to Alerts Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Club 28
-
SMA Prep
Subscribe to Alerts Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys/Girls Soccer vs LMA
-
LMA: Lincoln Park, 501 17th Street, Palmetto, FL 34231
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Drill Team Practice
-
SMA Prep
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1