SMA Prep Sports Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Boys Basketball vs St. Stephen's
-
Prep Gym
Tue, Dec 3
Drill Team Practice
-
306
Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Wed, Dec 4
Basketball B/G @Lincoln Memorial
-
Lincoln Memorial Academy, 305 17th Street East, Palmetto, FL 34221
Cross Country @ Sky Englewood
-
Sky Englewood Academy, 1300 South River Road, Englewood, FL 34223
Soccer Club
-
Prep Field
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball B/G @Lincoln Memorial
-
Lincoln Memorial Academy, 305 17th Street East, Palmetto, FL 34221
Drill Team Practice
-
306
Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Jr Raider Try outs
-
Prep Field
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Club 28
-
306
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball B/G @ Imagine North Port
-
Imagine School At Northport, 2575 Sycamore St, North Port, FL 34289, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Jr Raider Try outs
-
Prep Field
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country @ SSAS
-
Possibly Siesta Key Beach - TBD
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Club
-
Prep Field
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Club
-
Prep Field
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts Club 28
-
306
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Champ @ SLA
-
Maxine Barritt Park, 1800 Harbor Dr S, Venice, FL 34285, USA
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse
-
Prep Field
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4