Eagles Athletics Schedules

GIRLS SCHEDULES

Soccer

Basketball

Volleyball

Cross Country

Golf

BOYS SCHEDULES

Soccer

Basketball

Wrestling

Lacrosse

Cross Country

Golf

Team Schedules

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
GBB - HS
-
VBB @ Prep
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
JVBB - HS
-
GBB - HS
-
Girls/Boys Soccer @ Riverview
-
VBB @ Prep
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Girls BBall @ Palmetto
-
Tue, Jan 14
Girls Soccer @ Bayshore
-
Wed, Jan 15
JVBB - HS
-
GBB - HS
-
VBB @ Prep
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
JVBB - HS
-
GBB - HS
-
VBB @ Prep
-